The Sixth Meme

And so horror of horrors I’ve been tagged by Malevica of Type H for Heals to continue the tradition of the Sixth Meme challenge.
  • Go into your image folder.
  • Open the sixth sub-folder and choose the sixth image.
  • Publish the image! (And a few words wouldn’t hurt, though I dare say I couldn’t stop a blogger from adding a few words of their own.)
  • Challenge six new bloggers.
  • Link to them.
Why am I horrified? Because I’m not what you’d call a traditional WoW player.  Case and point. I don’t even have folders in my screenshot folder except for what I use in this blog .LOL.Epic fail. I looked and I have only one.One sad lonely screenshot staring at me with big brown eyes. There is a funny twist though. See the only reason I even have that, is simply because I was ASKED. By a GM. Who wanted me to screenshot my interface and send it over as proof of the game settings not functioning for me and see if Blizzard could fix it. So there. Ah and also if you check the chat. The idiot of my previous guild master who got a kick out of kicking people out the guild. Cause he is a primo douchelord. Yes I’ve said it.

So what can a blogger do when confronted with such a problem? Yes that’s right. I leeched of my friends. And I’m bloody proud. Like a true leech. Bloody. Get it? For the love of God I’m so sad sometimes.

Funny moment after killing Valiona and Theralion in BoT with our alts. They dropped in a Yin Yang position and as an added bonus they also seem to be kissing.Awwwhs. Oh wait a minute.Aren’t they like brothers and sisters? Sick Blizzard. But that could be considered ok in the Dragon world. My cat had definitely a thing for his mom. Image courtesy of one of my closest friends in WoW. Also he’s the druid I keep molesting in my blog which he doesn’t read because I believe he gets nagged enough by yours trully already while in game.

And what do we have here? Vanilla WoW. Back then I didn’t even know WoW existed. Luckily another close friend of mine was playing and captured this. Flying Hordie. In the middle of Stormwind. When he proudly send me this screenshot I believe my thoughts were “Ok. Ummm. Thanks for nothing “. Silly me. He spend half an hour explaining to me that in vanilla NOBODY flew.So this was a bug.And an extraordinary one to be exact.A memorable moment. People actually running to see the flying mount! Ahhh yes. This is exactly how kids with iPhones feel when their moms go “When I was your age I had a penpal that we used to write letters to each other!”.And the kid goes. Huh?
And last but not least I’ll leave you with something to think about. I may not have WoW screenshots in my pc folder.But I have other shots I would say are even more delightful. I present you my addiction. CHOCOLATE.My luscious profiterole. I made it. I photographed it .I ate it. Good times.

I’m supposed to tag six more bloggers. I think everyone has already done this but if you haven’t and you’re reading this consider yourselves tagged.

Leave a Reply

